Staff

Executive Director

Dwayne Pratt

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1001
Email: dpratt@wcapdd.org

MPO Study Director

Derrick Harris

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1010

Email: dharris@wcapdd.org

Program Manager, Emergency Management and Solid Waste

Kristen Lancaster

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1002

Email: klancaster@wcapdd.org

Program Manager, Economic Development

Vicki Anderson

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1003

Email: vanderson@wcapdd.org

Regional Economic Resiliency Coordinator

Andrew Coker

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1018

Email: acoker@wcapdd.org

Finance Manager

Joyellen Rosamond

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1009

Email: jrosamond@wcapdd.org

Accounting Specialist

Marty Parker

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1007

Email: mparker@wcapdd.org

Program Manager, Community Development

Darian Piper

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1008

Email: dpiper@wcapdd.org

WIOA Coordinator

David Moore

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1006

Email: dmoore@wcapdd.org

WIOA Technical Liason/Training Coordinator

Margaret Dearmon

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1004

Email: mdearmon@wcapdd.org

WIOA Business Engagement Coordinator

Cora Easterday

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1013

Email: ceasterday@wcapdd.org

Workforce Center Staff

Hot Springs Office

201 Market St Hot Springs, AR 71901

Career Advisor

Jill Hendrix

Phone: 501-701-1629

Email: jhendrix@wcapdd.org

Resource Room Facilitator/Business Engagement Assistant

Cynthia Cockman

Phone: 501-701-1633

Email: ccockman@wcapdd.org

Receptionist

Kathy Sigman

Phone: 501-252-1613

Email: ksigman@wcapdd.org

Malvern Office

1735 E Sullenberger Ave Malvern, AR 72104

Career Advisor

Jill Hendrix

Phone: 501-701-1629

Email: jhendrix@wcapdd.org

Receptionist

April Neal

Phone: 501-332-5002

Email: aneal@wcapdd.org

Russellville Office

104 S. Rochester Ave Russellville, AR 72801

Career Advisor

Georgia Dye

Phone: 479-880-1330

Email: gdye@wcapdd.org

Receptionist

Melissa Espinoza

Phone: 479-968-2784

Email: mespinoza@wcapdd.org

Career Advisor

Kathleen Garrett

Phone: 479-880-1345

Email: kgarrett@wcapdd.org

Morrilton Office

104 E Railroad Avenue Morrilton, AR 72110

Career Advisor II/Supervisor

Martha Boyer

Phone: 501-354-9793

Email: mboyer@wcapdd.org

Receptionist/Resource Room Facilitator

Angela Morales

Phone: 501-354-9793

Email: amorales@wcapdd.org