Executive Director

Dwayne Pratt

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1001

Email: dpratt@wcapdd.org

MPO Director/Solid Waste Manager

Derrick Harris

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1010

Email: dharris@wcapdd.org

Program Manager, Hazard Mitigation & Disaster Relief

Kristin Cawyer

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1002

Email: kcawyer@wcapdd.org

Program Manager, Economic Development

Vicki Anderson

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1003

Email: vanderson@wcapdd.org

Finance Manager

Carrie Pratchard

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1005

Email: cpratchard@wcapdd.org

Community Grants Specialist, Solid Waste & Hazard Mitigation

Courtney Decker

Phone: 501-302-5027

Email: cdecker@wcapdd.org

Director, Community Development

Darian Piper

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1008

Email: dpiper@wcapdd.org

CBDG Administrator, Brownfield Project Manager

Loren Morphew

Phone: 501-321-1870

Email: lmorphew@wcapdd.org

Director of Workforce Development

Cora Easterday

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1013

Email: ceasterday@wcapdd.org

Assistant Director of Workforce Development

Margaret Dearmon

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1004

Email: mdearmon@wcapdd.org

Business & Communications Manager

Prestley Smith

Phone: 501-525-7577 Ext. 1007

Email: psmith@wcapdd.org

Workforce Center Staff

Hot Springs Office

201 Market St Hot Springs, AR 71901

Intake Specialist

Stephanie Brown

Phone: 501-701-1627

Email: sbrown@wcapdd.org

Receptionist

Kathy Sigman

Phone: 501-252-1613

Email: ksigman@wcapdd.org

Malvern Office

1735 E Sullenberger Ave Malvern, AR 72104

Career Advisor

Jill Hendrix

Phone: 501-467-3025

Email: jhendrix@wcapdd.org

Russellville Office

104 S. Rochester Ave Russellville, AR 72801

Career Advisor

Kathleen Garrett

Phone: 479-880-1345

Email: kgarrett@wcapdd.org

Intake Specialist

Myra Cochran

Email: mcochran@wcapdd.org

Intake Specialist

Jaime Davis

Email: jdavis@wcapdd.org

Receptionist

Melissa Espinoza

Phone: 479-968-2784

Email: mespinoza@wcapdd.org

Morrilton Office

104 E Railroad Ave Morrilton, AR 72110

Field Services Coordinator

Martha Boyer

Phone: 501-354-9793

Email: mboyer@wcapdd.org

Receptionist/Resource Room Facilitator

Angela Morales

Phone: 501-354-9793

Email: amorales@wcapdd.org