Board, Officers, and District Members




 Christmas Party

 IMG 1776





Clark County

County Judge Troy Tucker

Gary Brinkley, Arkadelphia City Manager

Conway County

County Judge Jimmy Hart

 Mayor Alan Lipsmeyer,Morrilton

Mayor Lee Smith, Menifee

Garland County

County Judge Rick Davis

David Frasher, Hot Springs City Manager

John Rogers, B & F Engineering


2018-2019 Board of Directors


Judge Rick Davis - President

Judge Herman Houston - Vice President

Mr. Bill Weston- Treasurer

Mayor Brenda Weldon - Secretary

Executive Committee

Mr. Bill Weston, Pres. First National Bank

Yell County Judge Mark Thone

Johnson County Judge Herman Houston

Dardanelle Mayor Carolyn McGee

Pope County Judge Jim Ed Gibson

 Garland County Judge Rick Davis

Malvern Mayor Brenda Weldon

Board Members

Hot Spring County

County Judge Dennis Thornton

Malvern Mayor Brenda Weldon

  Mr. Jewell Willis, Jr.

 Johnson County

County Judge Herman Houston

Clarksville Mayor Mark Simpson

Matt Wylie, Pres. First Security Bank

Montgomery County

County Judge Sammy Jones

Mount Ida Mayor Jo Childress

Oden Mayor Tim Philpot

Members at Large

Steve Beck, Public Works

Raymond Chambers, Family First 






 Member Counties & Cities

Clark County Conway County Garland County Hot Spring County Johnson County
City of Amity City of Morrilton City of Hot Springs City of Malvern City of Clarksville
City of Arkadelphia City of Plumerville   City of Midway City of Coal Hill
City of Caddo Valley City of Menifee   City of Rockport City of Hartman
City of Gurdon City of Oppelo     City of Lamar
Montgomery County Perry County Pike County Pope County Yell County
City of Mount Ida City of Bigelow City of Antoine City of Atkins City of Danville
City of Norman City of Perryville City of Daisy City of London City of Dardanelle
  City of Casa City of Glenwood City of Pottsville City of Ola
    City of Murfreesboro City of Russellville City of Plainview

To find out how your city can become a member of West Central Arkansas Planning and Development District, contact Dwayne Pratt, Executive Director.